Sign up for ILTF news

  • submit
  • submit

Indian Nations

ILTF has received contributions from the following Indian nations:

  • Barona Band of Mission Indians
  • Bois Forte Band of Chippewa
  • Cahto Tribe of the Laytonville Rancheria
  • Cher-Ae Heights Indian Community of Trinidad Rancheria
  • Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation
  • Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation
  • Confederated Tribes of the Warm Springs Reservation
  • Fond du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
  • Forest County Potawatomi Community
  • Grand Portage Band of Minnesota Chippewa
  • Ho-Chunk Nation
  • Kenaitze Indian Tribe
  • Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe
  • Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians
  • Lower Sioux Indian Community of Minnesota
  • Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe
  • Morongo Band of Mission Indians
  • Muckleshoot Indian Tribe
  • Nez Perce Tribe
  • Pala Band of Mission Indians
  • Poarch Band of Creek Indians
  • Pyramid Lake Paiute Tribe
  • Red Lake Band of Chippewa Indians
  • Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe
  • Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community
  • San Manuel Band of Mission Indians
  • San Pasqual Band of Mission Indians
  • Seminole Tribe of Florida
  • Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community
  • Shoshone Bannock Tribes
  • Stockbridge Munsee Community Band of Mohican Indians
  • Swinomish Indian Tribal Community
  • Sycuan Band of the Kumeyaay Nation
  • The Oneida Indian Nation
  • Tuolumne Band of Me-Wuk Indians
  • Twenty-Nine Palms Band of Mission Indians
  • Upper Sioux Community
  • White Earth Reservation Tribal Council
  • Yavapai-Apache Nation